Die neue Call a Jet Website ist online

Since a few hours the new Call a Jet website is online!

In addition to a completely new design, which has also been optimized for mobile devices, visitors can now access the most important functions of the site directly thanks to a running sidebar. In addition to the three contact buttons via which you can call the Call a Jet team, write an e-mail or get to the contact page, you will also get access to the newly developed private jet price calculator.

With the help of this tool, you can submit a charter request to us and will receive a non-committal offer within seconds after you entered your data. The non-committal offer can then be discussed in detail with the Call a Jet team, in order to take account of possible adaptation and additional wishes and to elaborate an individual offer.

Further more some new pages have been added which show in detail how exactly our service works and what sets Call a Jet apart from the competition.

The pages Private Jet Charter with Call a Jet, Contact Us, Our Current Flights as well as Empty Legs were adopted from our old website, however optically completely revised. On these page visitors have the opportunity to get an insight into the current flight volume at Call a Jet and can find out about current Empty Legs. A new feature is the Empty-Legs Newsletter, over which weekly the best offers for Empty Legs are send to its recipients.

More News

Some impressions of our new Website

Feel free to contact us

if there should be any Questions

Die neue Call a Jet Website ist online

Seit wenigen Stunden ist die neue Call a Jet Website online!

Neben einem komplett neuen Design, das auch für mobile Endgeräte optimiert wurde, können Besucher nun dank einer mitlaufenden Seitenleiste immer auf die wichtigsten Funktionen der Seite direkt zu greifen. Neben den drei Kontakt-Button über die man das Call a Jet Team anrufen, eine E-Mail schreiben oder auf die Kontaktseite gelangen kann, kommt man von hier aus auch direkt zu dem neuentwickelten Privatjet Preis Rechner.

Mit Hilfe dieses Tools kann man eine Charter Anfrage an uns stellen und erhält bereits wenige Sekunden nach der Dateneingabe einen unverbindliches Angebot. Dies kann im Anschluss im Detail mit dem Call a Jet Team besprochen werden, um eventuelle Anpassung und zusätzliche Wünsche zu berücksichtigen und ein individuelles Angebot auszuarbeiten.

Des weiteren wurden einige neue Seiten hinzugefügt, die detailliert aufzeigen, wie genau unser Service funktioniert und was Call a Jet von der Konkurrenz abhebt.

Die Seiten Privatjet mieten, Kontaktaktuelle Flüge sowie Leerflüge wurden übernommen, jedoch optisch komplett überarbeitet. Hier haben die Besucher die Möglichkeit Einblicke in das aktuelle Flugaufkommen bei Call a Jet zu bekommen und sich über aktuelle Leerflüge zu informieren. Ein neues Feature ist der Leerflüge-Newsletter, über den wöchentlich die besten Angebote für Leerflüge versendet werden.

Weitere News

Einige Impressionen unserer neuen Website

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne

bei weiteren Fragen