Empty leg flights charters

Empty Legs

An empty leg, also called a ferry flight or an empty flight, is a private jet flying without any passengers. This happens when an aircraft drops off passengers at their destination and returns home “empty”, or when it flies “empty” to pick up passengers at another airport. It is perfect for short-notice trips and usually, it has great value.
Wanna see more flights? Download our app on your mobile and start travelling! 

de_mini
DatumPlaceJet typeSitzplätzePreis
08 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)NiceMunichCitation CJ43.490€
10 Dec 2021 (Friday)MunichCannesCitation CJ43.490€
11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)StuttgartPalmaCitation CJ466.890€
12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)LondonParisCitation XLS+63.290€
14 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)GenevaMalagaCitation CJ148.450€
16 Dec 2021 (Thursday)LondonGenevaCitation Latitude65.690€
17 Dec 2021 (Friday)BernCannesFalcon 2000104.190€
19 Dec 2021 (Sunday)GenevaMilanPremier IA62.400€
19 Dec 2021 (Sunday)MunichCannesCitation CJ43.490€
22 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)GenevaBerlinCitation CJ145.490€
23 Dec 2021 (Thursday)FlorenceGenevaPhenom 30064.990€
24 Dec 2021 (Friday)PragueSamedanBeechjet 400A65.890€
25 Dec 2021 (Saturday)InnsbruckAmsterdamCitation CJ365.950€
25 Dec 2021 (Saturday)SamedanMunichChallenger 60485.590€
26 Dec 2021 (Sunday)ParisBrusselsCitation Mustang42.450€
28 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)IbizaGenevaCitation CJ2+65.590€
29 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)ViennaParisCitation Bravo66.150€
31 Dec 2021 (Friday)DusseldorfPalmaCitation CJ3+69.490€
02 Jan 2022 (Sunday)LondonFaroCitation CJ3+66.390€
04 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)GenevaViennaCitation Bravo65.690€
12 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)MalagaZurichCitation CJ145.490€
Wanna see all flights? Download our app
in your mobile and start travelling!
Get it!
Or use our jet price
calculator
Click here