Empty leg flights charters

Empty Legs

An empty leg, also called a ferry flight or an empty flight, is a private jet flying without any passengers. This happens when an aircraft drops off passengers at their destination and returns home “empty”, or when it flies “empty” to pick up passengers at another airport.
Wanna see more flights? Download our app in your mobile and start travelling! 

de_mini
DatumPlaceJet typeSitzplätzePreis
19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)PragueNiceCitation Mustang42.400€
19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)HannoverLuxembourgCitation XLS+65.400€
20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)StuttgartPalmaCitation CJ465.990€
20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)LondonMalagaCitation XLS+66.290€
20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)HamburgAmsterdamCitation Mustang45.350€
21 Jan 2021 (Thursday)StockholmAalborgCitation VII62.550€
22 Jan 2021 (Friday)PragueLarnacaCitation CJ367.350€
22 Jan 2021 (Saturday)MunichDubrovnikCitation CJ265.900€
25 Jan 2021 (Monday)PragueRomeCitation CJ365.400€
26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)BernNiceCitation Mustang45.000€
28 Jan 2021 (Thursday)LjubljanaGenevaCitation CJ143.650€
30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)GenevaLondonCitation XLS64.800€
31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)BremenPalmaCitation CJ268.290€
01 Feb 2021 (Monday)CopenhagenBerlinPremier IA63.950€
03 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)SionPalmaCitation CJ1+44.850€
03 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)PaderbornOsloCitation CJ265.550€
11 Feb 2021 (Thursday)CopenhagenStuttgartCitation CJ3+65.490€
14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)ParisLondonCitation Mustang42.590€
15 Feb 2021 (Monday)CopenhagenBerlinPremier IA63.990€
Wanna see all flights? Download our app
in your mobile and start travelling!
Get it!
Or use our jet price
calculator
Click here