Empty leg flights charters

Empty Legs

An empty leg, also called a ferry flight or an empty flight, is a private jet flying without any passengers. This happens when an aircraft drops off passengers at their destination and returns home “empty”, or when it flies “empty” to pick up passengers at another airport. It is perfect for short-notice trips and usually, it has great value.
Wanna see more flights? Download our app on your mobile and start travelling! 

de_mini
DatumPlaceJet typeSitzplätzePreis
28 Jun 2022 (Tuesday)PisaGenevaCitation CJ2+64.150€
29 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)PragueHamburgCitation XLS+64.190€
30 Jun 2022 (Thursday)SionNaplesCitation CJ1+45.090€
01 Jul 2022 (Friday)GenevaCannesLegacy 50084.690€
02 Jul 2022 (Saturday)AmsterdamIbizaCitation CJ366.990€
03 Jul 2022 (Sunday)DublinIbizaPhenom 30067.150€
04 Jul 2022 (Monday)LondonParisCitation XLS+63.990€
05 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)RomeIbizaPiaggio Avanti II66.750€
06 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)NaplesGenevaCitation CJ2+66.550€
07 Jul 2022 (Thursday)NiceDubrovnikCitation Bravo64.790€
07 Jul 2022 (Thursday)ColognePalmaCitation CJ267.290€
08 Jul 2022 (Friday)MunichNiceCitation Bravo64.350€
09 Jul 2022 (Saturday)GenevaCannesCitation Cj465.090€
09 Jul 2022 (Saturday)DortmundIbizaCitation CJ2+66.990€
10 Jul 2022 (Sunday)MunichBolzanoCitation Bravo63.590€
11 Jul 2022 (Monday)FigariSionCitation CJ2+63.990€
12 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)MilanFigariPremier IA63.050€
13 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)FigariGenevaCitation CJ2+64.590€
14 Jul 2022 (Thursday)LondonCannesCitation CJ264.950€
15 Jul 2022 (Friday)GenevaNiceCitation CJ2+64.190€
16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)ZurichMykonosCitation M2411.850€
21 Jul 2022 (Thursday)BerlinPalmaPremier IA69.390€
23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)MunichSplitCitation Bravo64.250€
24 Jul 2022 (Sunday)SionCopenhagenCitation CJ1+46.190€
28 Jul 2022 (Thursday)HamburgAmsterdamCitation XLS+63.690€
30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)DortmundPalmaCitation CJ2+66.690€
01 Aug 2022 (Monday)DortmundCannesCitation CJ2+64.890€
06 Aug 2022 (Saturday)MunichPalmaCitation XLS67.790€
10 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)MilanBarcelonaPremier IA64.490€
13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)MilanFigariPremier IA63.090€
14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)MilanPalmaPhenom 100E64.590€
Wanna see all flights? Download our app
in your mobile and start travelling!
Get it!
Or use our jet price
calculator
Click here