Empty leg flights charters

Empty Legs

An empty leg, also called a ferry flight or an empty flight, is a private jet flying without any passengers. This happens when an aircraft drops off passengers at their destination and returns home “empty”, or when it flies “empty” to pick up passengers at another airport. It is perfect for short-notice trips and usually, it has great value.
Wanna see more flights? Download our app on your mobile and start travelling! 

de_mini
DatumPlaceJet typeSitzplätzePreis
22 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)StuttgartMenorcaCitation CJ3+67.690€
23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)BudapestGenevaPhenom 30067.000€
24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)MunichZagrebCitation CJ2+62.300€
25 Jun 2021 (Friday)DusseldorfIbizaCitation CJ3+65.950€
28 Jun 2021 (Monday)CannesGenevaPhenom 30064.250€
28 Jun 2021 (Monday)ParisOlbiaFalcon 2000107.200€
29 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)CannesGenevaPhenom 30064.250€
1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)NiceLondonCitation XLS67.090€
2 Jul 2021 (Friday)GrossetoCopenhagenLearjet 4584.000€
3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)CannesCagliariCitation CJ43.500€
6 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)GenevaCannesPhenom 30064.150€
8 Jul 2021 (Thursday)GenevaLondonCitation M245.650€
10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)IbizaGenevaPhenom 30066.690€
11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)GenevaSt.-TropezPhenom 30064.750€
12 Jul 2021 (Monday)NiceOlbiaPremier IA62.750€
Wanna see all flights? Download our app
in your mobile and start travelling!
Get it!
Or use our jet price
calculator
Click here