Empty leg flights charters

Empty Legs

An empty leg, also called a ferry flight or an empty flight, is a private jet flying without any passengers. This happens when an aircraft drops off passengers at their destination and returns home “empty”, or when it flies “empty” to pick up passengers at another airport.
Wanna see more flights? Download our app in your mobile and start travelling! 

en_mini
ДатаPlaceТип самолетаМестаЦена
21 Oct 2021 (Thursday)HamburgAmsterdamCitation XLS+63.690€
21 Oct 2021 (Thursday)FrankfurtParisCitation Mustang42.990€
22 Oct 2021 (Friday)ParisLondonCitation Latitude66.450€
23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)VeniceParisCitation Mustang44.250€
24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)GenevaNiceCitation CJ3+63.300€
24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)DortmundValenciaCitation CJ2+66.390€
25 Oct 2021 (Monday)CopenhagenHanoverGulfstream G-20083.690€
27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)ZurichIbizaPremier IA65.400€
27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)PalmaMunichCitation XLS67.950€
29 Oct 2021 (Friday)GenevaFigariPhenom 30065.390€
29 Oct 2021 (Friday)GenevaFlorenceCitation CJ2+63.000€
30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)GenevaOlbiaCitation CJ143.600€
31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)MunichPalmaCitation Bravo65.950€
01 Nov 2021 (Monday)MilanFigariPremier IA62.950€
02 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)OsnabrückCannesCitation CJ265.100€
04 Nov 2021 (Thursday)CannesBremenCitation CJ44.450€
05 Nov 2021 (Friday)GenevaMalagaPhenom 30068.400€
07 Nov 2021 (Sunday)DortmundPalmaCitation CJ2+66.590€
09 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)BudapestHannoverCitation Encore86.000€
22 Nov 2021 (Monday)BremenCannesCitation CJ44.500€
Wanna see all flights? Download our app
in your mobile and start travelling!
Get it!
Or use our jet price
calculator
Click here