Empty leg flights charters

Empty Legs

An empty leg, also called a ferry flight or an empty flight, is a private jet flying without any passengers. This happens when an aircraft drops off passengers at their destination and returns home “empty”, or when it flies “empty” to pick up passengers at another airport.
Wanna see more flights? Download our app in your mobile and start travelling! 

en_mini
ДатаPlaceТип самолетаМестаЦена
14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)StuttgartPalmaCitation CJ465.950€
15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)GenevaSt.-TropezPhenom 30064.750€
15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)LondonNiceCitation XLS+66.390€
16 Apr 2021 (Friday)MunichPalmaCitation XLS+67.790€
17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)StuttgartIbizaCitation CJ3+66.990€
17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)NiceLondonChallenger 35087.500€
18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)GenevaInnsbruckCitation CJ143.150€
19 Apr 2021 (Monday)LondonSionCitation XLS+65.750€
21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)MunichPalmaCitation CJ467.450€
24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)DusseldorfPalmaCitation CJ3+66.490€
24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)HamburgAmsterdamCitation XLS+63.500€
27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)OsloHannoverCitation XLS+67.900€
01 May 2021 (Saturday)AmsterdamHamburgCitation XLS+63.500€
02 May 2021 (Sunday)GenevaLondonCitation Latitude68.600€
05 May 2021 (Wednesday)AmsterdamMalagaCitation CJ369.150€
10 May 2021 (Monday)BremenPalmaCitation CJ268.250€
Wanna see all flights? Download our app
in your mobile and start travelling!
Get it!
Or use our jet price
calculator
Click here