Empty leg flights charters

Empty Legs

An empty leg, also called a ferry flight or an empty flight, is a private jet flying without any passengers. This happens when an aircraft drops off passengers at their destination and returns home “empty”, or when it flies “empty” to pick up passengers at another airport.
Wanna see more flights? Download our app in your mobile and start travelling! 

en_mini
DatePlaceJet typeAsientosPrice
14 May 2021 (Friday)ViennaPalmaCitation CJ2+67.950€
15 May 2021 (Saturday)NaplesGenevaCitation Bravo66.250€
15 May 2021 (Saturday)StuttgartPalmaCitation CJ464.980€
16 May 2021 (Sunday)GenevaPalmaLearjet 45XR87.000€
16 May 2021 (Sunday)MunichPalmaCitation XLS66.450€
17 May 2021 (Monday)DusseldorfGenevaPhenom 10043.200€
18 May 2021 (Tuesday)CannesGenevaPhenom 30064.250€
20 May 2021 (Thursday)StockholmBerlinPremier IA64.790€
20 May 2021 (Thursday)ParisLuxembourgCitation Mustang42.390€
21 May 2021 (Friday)St.-TropezGenevaPhenom 30064.400€
22 May 2021 (Saturday)ViennaComisoCitation CJ2+66.950€
23 May 2021 (Sunday)BremenPalmaCitation CJ268.300€
24 May 2021 (Monday)GenevaCannesPhenom 30064.200€
26 May 2021 (Thursday)HamburgAmsterdamCitation XLS+63.550€
28 May 2021 (Friday)GenevaOlbiaCitation CJ2+63.890€
4 Jun 2021 (Friday)MunichLondonCitation Bravo85.200€
13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)LondonPalmaPhenom 300E67.390€
14 Jun 2021 (Monday)ZurichPalmaCitation CJ266.250€
24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)MunichZagrebCitation CJ2+62.300€
Wanna see all flights? Download our app
in your mobile and start travelling!
Get it!
Or use our jet price
calculator
Click here