Empty leg flights charters

Empty Legs

An empty leg, also called a ferry flight or an empty flight, is a private jet flying without any passengers. This happens when an aircraft drops off passengers at their destination and returns home “empty”, or when it flies “empty” to pick up passengers at another airport.
Wanna see more flights? Download our app in your mobile and start travelling! 

en_mini
DÁTUMPlaceJET TÍPUSÜlésekÁR
25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)GenevaLondonCitation M246.150€
26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)MunichVeniceCitation Bravo63.500€
27 Sep 2021 (Monday)MilanGenevaPremier IA64.850€
28 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)GenevaMilanCitation CJ142.500€
29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)MunichMykonosCitation XLS68.450€
29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)ZurichPalmaPremier IA65.400€
30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)LjubljanaGenevaCitation CJ143.690€
2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)MunichLondonCitation Bravo65.190€
3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)MunichIbizaCitation Bravo66.250€
4 Oct 2021 (Monday)GenevaParisCitation Bravo64.250€
5 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)StuttgartPalmaCitation CJ3+67.350€
6 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)MunichCannesCitation Bravo64.390€
8 Oct 2021 (Friday)BerlinNiceCitation CJ265.600€
8 Oct 2021 (Friday)ZurichMilanPremier IA62.050€
9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)LondonVeniceCitation CJ266.800€
11 Oct 2021 (Monday)GenevaMilanPremier IA62.250€
14 Oct 2021 (Thursday)ParisLondonCitation M243.200€
16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)PragueCagliariCitation Excel65.500€
21 Oct 2021 (Thursday)HamburgAmsterdamCitation XLS+63.690€
23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)VeniceParisCitation Mustang44.250€
24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)DortmundValenciaCitation CJ2+66.390€
29 Oct 2021 (Friday)GenevaFigariPhenom 30065.390€
30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)DortmundAlicanteCitation CJ2+67.150€
Wanna see all flights? Download our app
in your mobile and start travelling!
Get it!
Or use our jet price
calculator
Click here